In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God
John 1:1
 

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Events at Christchurch

February 2018

Keep Fit - Monday, February 26, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, February 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, February 26, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM




March 2018

Craft Circle - Thursday, March 1, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 1, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 2, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 5, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 5, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 5, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 5, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 8, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 9, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 12, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 12, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 12, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 12, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 15, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 19, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 19, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 19, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 19, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 22, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 26, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 26, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 29, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 30, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM




April 2018

Keep Fit - Monday, April 2, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 2, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 2, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 2, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 5, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 6, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 9, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 9, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 9, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 9, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 12, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 12, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 13, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 16, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 16, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 16, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 16, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 19, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 23, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 23, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 23, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 27, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 30, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 30, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 30, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 30, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds


May 2018

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 3, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 3, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 4, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 7, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 7, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 7, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 7, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 10, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 11, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 14, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 14, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 14, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 17, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 17, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 18, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 21, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 21, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 21, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 21, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.