If God is for us, who is against us?
Romans 8:31
 

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Events at Christchurch

August 2017

Keep Fit - Monday, August 21, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 21, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 21, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 21, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 24, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 24, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 25, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 28, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 28, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 28, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 28, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 31, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 31, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.


September 2017

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 1, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 4, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 4, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 4, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, September 7, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, September 7, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 8, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 11, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 11, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 11, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, September 14, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, September 14, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 15, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 18, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 18, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 18, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, September 21, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, September 21, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 22, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 25, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 25, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 25, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, September 28, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 29, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM




October 2017

Keep Fit - Monday, October 2, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, October 2, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, October 2, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, October 2, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, October 5, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, October 5, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, October 6, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, October 9, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, October 9, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, October 9, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, October 9, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, October 12, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, October 12, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, October 13, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, October 16, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, October 16, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, October 16, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, October 16, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, October 19, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, October 20, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, October 23, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, October 23, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, October 23, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, October 23, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, October 26, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, October 26, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, October 27, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, October 30, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, October 30, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, October 30, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, October 30, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM




November 2017

Holy Communion - Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, November 2, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 3, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, November 6, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, November 6, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, November 6, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, November 6, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, November 9, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 10, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, November 13, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, November 13, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, November 13, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, November 13, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, November 16, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 17, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM