The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want
Psalms 23
 

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Events at Christchurch

June 2017

Keep Fit - Monday, June 26, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 26, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 26, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 26, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 29, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 29, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 30, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM




July 2017

Keep Fit - Monday, July 3, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 3, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 3, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 3, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 6, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 6, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 7, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 10, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 10, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 10, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 10, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 13, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 13, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 14, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 17, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 17, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 17, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 17, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 20, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 20, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 21, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 24, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 24, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 24, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 24, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 27, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 27, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 28, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 31, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 31, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 31, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 31, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds


August 2017

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 3, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 3, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 4, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 7, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 7, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 7, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 7, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 10, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 10, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 11, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 14, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 14, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 14, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 14, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 17, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 17, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 18, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 21, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 21, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 21, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 21, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 24, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 24, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 25, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 28, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 28, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 28, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 28, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 31, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 31, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.


September 2017

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 1, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 4, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 4, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 4, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, September 7, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, September 7, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 8, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 11, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 11, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 11, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, September 14, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, September 14, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 15, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 18, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 18, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 18, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, September 21, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, September 21, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, September 22, 2017, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, September 25, 2017, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, September 25, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, September 25, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds