If God is for us, who is against us?
Romans 8:31
 

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Events at Christchurch

April 2020

Keep Fit - Monday, April 6, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 6, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 6, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 9, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 10, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 13, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 13, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 13, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 16, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 17, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 20, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 20, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 20, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 20, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 23, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 24, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 27, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 27, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 27, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 27, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 30, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 30, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.


May 2020

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 1, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 4, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 4, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 4, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 4, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 7, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 8, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 11, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 11, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 11, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 11, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 14, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 15, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 18, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 18, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 18, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 18, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 21, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 22, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 25, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 25, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 25, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 25, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 28, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 29, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM




June 2020

Keep Fit - Monday, June 1, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 1, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 1, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 1, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 4, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 5, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 8, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 8, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 8, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 8, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 11, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 12, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 15, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 15, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 15, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 15, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 18, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 18, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 19, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 22, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 22, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 22, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 22, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 25, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 25, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 26, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 29, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 29, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 29, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 29, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM




July 2020

Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 2, 2020, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 2, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 3, 2020, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM