For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son
John 3:16
 

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Events at Christchurch

October 2018

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, October 18, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, October 18, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, October 19, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, October 22, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, October 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, October 22, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, October 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, October 26, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, October 29, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, October 29, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, October 29, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, October 29, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM




November 2018

Craft Circle - Thursday, November 1, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 2, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, November 5, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, November 5, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, November 5, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, November 5, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, November 8, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 9, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, November 12, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, November 12, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, November 12, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, November 12, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, November 15, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 15, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 16, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, November 19, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, November 19, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, November 22, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 22, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 23, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, November 26, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, November 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, November 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, November 26, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, November 29, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, November 29, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, November 30, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM




December 2018

Keep Fit - Monday, December 3, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, December 3, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, December 3, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, December 3, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, December 6, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, December 7, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, December 10, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, December 10, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, December 10, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, December 10, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, December 13, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, December 17, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, December 17, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, December 17, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, December 20, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, December 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, December 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, December 24, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, December 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, December 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, December 27, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, December 28, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, December 31, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, December 31, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, December 31, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, December 31, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds


January 2019

Keep Fit - Tuesday, January 1, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, January 3, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, January 3, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, January 4, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, January 7, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, January 7, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, January 7, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, January 7, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, January 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, January 14, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, January 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, January 14, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, January 14, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM