This is the day the Lord has made. We will rejoice and be glad in it
Psalms 118:24
 

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Events at Christchurch

May 2018

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, May 25, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, May 28, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, May 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, May 28, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, May 28, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, May 31, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, May 31, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.


June 2018

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 1, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 4, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 4, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 4, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 4, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 7, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 7, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 11, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 11, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 11, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 11, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 14, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 14, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 15, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 18, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 18, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 18, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 21, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 21, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 22, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, June 25, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, June 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, June 25, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, June 25, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, June 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, June 29, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM




July 2018

Keep Fit - Monday, July 2, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 2, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 2, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 2, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 5, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 5, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 6, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 9, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 9, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 9, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 9, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 12, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 12, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 13, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 16, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 16, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 16, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 16, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 19, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 20, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 23, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 23, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 23, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, July 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, July 26, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, July 27, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, July 30, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, July 30, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, July 30, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, July 30, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM




August 2018

Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 2, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 2, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 3, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 6, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 6, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 6, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 6, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 9, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 9, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 13, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 13, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 13, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, August 16, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, August 16, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, August 17, 2018, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, August 20, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, August 20, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, August 20, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, August 20, 2018, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM