For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them
Matthew 18:20
 

UPCOMING EVENTS:


Events at Christchurch

January 2019

Keep Fit - Monday, January 21, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, January 21, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, January 21, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, January 24, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, January 25, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, January 28, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, January 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, January 28, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, January 28, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, January 31, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.


February 2019

Coffee and Chat - Friday, February 1, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, February 4, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, February 4, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, February 4, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, February 4, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, February 7, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, February 8, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, February 11, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, February 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, February 11, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, February 11, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, February 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, February 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, February 18, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, February 18, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, February 18, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, February 21, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, February 22, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, February 25, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, February 25, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, February 25, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, February 25, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, February 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.


March 2019

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 1, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 4, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 4, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 4, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 4, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 7, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 8, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 11, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 11, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 18, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 18, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 18, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 21, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 22, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, March 25, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, March 25, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, March 25, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, March 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, March 29, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM




April 2019

Keep Fit - Monday, April 1, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 1, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 1, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 1, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 4, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 5, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 8, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 8, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 8, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 8, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Lunchtime Fellowship - Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 12, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM



Keep Fit - Monday, April 15, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Bible Study - Monday, April 15, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Juniors - Monday, April 15, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 8 to 11 year olds

Anchors - Monday, April 15, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Boys Brigade and Girls Association for 5 to 8 year olds

Keep Fit - Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM



Holy Communion - Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Craft Circle - Thursday, April 18, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come and share in the friendship with a cup of tea / coffee whilst enjoying working on your craft work

Jubilate Music Group Practice - Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly practice for our music group, Jubilate. Singing a variety of modern and more traditional songs, new members are always welcome to join us.

Coffee and Chat - Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM